K of C Logo Knights of Columbus
Resurrection Council [13214]
•   3440 Elder Grove   • Regina, Sask.  Canada  S4V 2V3   •
•  Tel: 306-789-8061  

Council Officers  

Resurrection Council Officers
2016-2017 Roster

 

  Name and Contact Info  Photograph
Grand Knight
   Tony Gartner
 t.gartner@sasktel.net

Tony

Past Grand Knight
   Ken Engel
 kmengel@sasktel.net

Ken

Chaplain
    Fr. Stephen Bill
Fr. Steven

Chaplain

Deputy Grand Knight
   Miguel Leon
 leonm1@sasktel.net

Leon

 
Chancellor
   Larry Zemlak
 lzemlak@sasktel.net

Larry

 
Recorder
    Jim McGrane
 jmcgrane@sasktel.net

Jim

 
Financial Secretary
   Stan Podruchny
 stan.podruchny@accesscomm.ca

Stan

 
Treasurer
    Richard Berard
  richbera@gmail.com

Richard

 
Field Agent
   Warren Poncsak
 warren.poncsak@kofc.org

Warren Poncsak

Advocate
   Francis Hartman
 judithjgrant@sasktel.net

Frank Hartman

 
Warden
   Joe Toth
 joe_toth@msn.com

Joe Toth

 
Inside Guard
   Joe Frohlick
 jfrohlic@gmail.com

Joe Frohlick

 
Outside Guard
   Rick Folk
 rickfolk41@gmail.com

Rick Folk

 
Trustee 3rd Year
   Ken Engel
 kmengel@sasktel.net

Ken

 
Trustee 2nd Year
   John Mayor
 mayorjw@hotmail.com

John Mayor

 
Trustee 1st Year
   Brian Beitel
 bkbeitel@sasktel.net

Brian

 
District Deputy
   Paul Ponak
 prponak@sasktel.net

Paul Ponak

 
Council Directors
2014-2015 Roster
Program Director

 

  Miguel Leon
  leonm1@sasktel.net

Miguel

 
Church Director  Jason Trehas
 jtrehas@sasktel.net

Jason

 
Community Director    Francis Hartman
 judithjgrant@sasktel.net

 
Council Director    Darrell Getz
 getzd@cips.ca

Darrell

 
Family Director  

 Gilbert Nicolay
 gnicolay@sasktel.net

Gilbert Nicolay

 
Membership Director    Bernie Matsalla
 bdmats@sasktel.net

Bernie

 
Pro-Life
Director
   Gerald Clancy
 gclancy@accesscomm.ca

Gerald Clancy

 
Youth Director    Dean Lefebvre
 pdlefebvre@accesscomm.ca

Dean Lefe bvre

 
Footer Bar
   Copyright 1999 - 2005 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
  Send comments or questions to:
State Council Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Council Officers Home Home