K of C Logo Knights of Columbus
Resurrection Council [13214]
•   3440 Elder Grove   • Regina, Sask.  Canada  S4V 2V3   •
•  Tel: 306-789-8061  

Council Officers  

Resurrection Council Officers
2018-2019 Roster

 

  Name and Contact Info  Photograph
Grand Knight
   Miguel Leon
 leonm1@sasktel.net

Miguel

Past Grand Knight
  Tony Gartner
t.gartner@sasktel.net

Tony

Chaplain
   Fr. R. Krofchek

Fr. Rick

Prayer

Deputy Grand Knight
  Daniel Lizee
d.lizee@rcsd.ca

Daniel

 
Chancellor
   Larry Zemlak
 lzemlak@sasktel.net

Larry

 
Recorder
  Jim McGrane
 jmcgrane@sasktel.net

Jim

 
Financial Secretary
   Stan Podruchny
 stan.podruchny@accesscomm.ca

Stan

 
Treasurer
  Richard Berard
richbera@gmail.com

Richard

 
Field Agent
   Warren Poncsak
 warren.poncsak@kofc.org

Warren

Advocate
  Joe Frohlik
jfrohlic@gmail.com

Joe

 
Warden
   Jim Frey
 jcfrey@sasktel.net

Jim

 
Inside Guard
  Mathew Abraham

Mathew

 
Outside Guard
   Rick Folk
 rickfolk41@gmail.com

Rick

 
Trustee 3rd Year
   Tony Gartner
 t.gartner@sasktel.net

Tony

 
Trustee 2nd Year
   Ken Engel
kmengel@sasktel.net

Ken

 
Trustee 1st Year
   John Mayor
mayorjw@hotmail.com

John

 
District Deputy
   Gregory Dozorec
 g.dozorec@sasktel.net

Greg

 
Council Directors
2018-2019 Roster
Program Director

 

 

 
Retention
Chariman
 Daniel Lizee
d.lizee@rcsd.ca

Daniel

 
Community Director    

 
Faith Director    Ken Engel
kmengel@sasktel.net

Ken

 
Family Director  

 Brian Beitel
 bkbeitel@sasktel.net

Brian

 
Membership Director    Bernie Matsalla
 bdmats@sasktel.net

Bernie

 
Pro-Life
Director
   Gerald Clancy
 gclancy@accesscomm.ca

Gerald Clancy

 
Footer Bar
   Copyright 1999 - 2019 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
  Send comments or questions to:
State Council Supreme Council Membership Information Activities and Calendar Council Officers Home Home